MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Spotlight Theatre

View Filters
  October 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

Duets, Duets

Duets, Duets

Swarthmore, PA
It all takes place at 129 Park Avenue, Swarthmore, PA 19081
Saturday, October 7 2017 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Steel Magnolias

Steel Magnolias

Swarthmore, PA
Steel Magnolias by Robert HarlingProduced by special arrangements with Dramatists Play ServiceDirected by Jessica Stinson Sep. 15, 16, 22, 23, 24*, 28, 30, 2017Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00*Matinee at 2 PM – Tickets $12.00 The beloved story of six Southern women of diverse ages and experie...
Fri, Sep 15 2017 8:00 PM Sat, Sep 30 2017 10:00 PM

2017-18 Season Pass

2017-18 Season Pass

Swarthmore, PA
A season subscription for the 2017-18 season costs only $90.00 and includes a discount to fundraisers and special events. Just buy the season subscription(s) and pick up your ticket(s) at the box office at each production throughout the season.
Fri, Sep 22 2017 11:00 AM Sat, Sep 30 2017 8:00 PM

Donation

Donation

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Wed, Aug 2 2017 3:30 PM Thu, Aug 31 2017 11:59 PM

Absolution

Absolution

Swarthmore, PA
Spotlight Theatre’s New Playwright Series Presents Absolution Written and Directed by Dave Ebersole July 21, 22, 23*, 27, 28, 29, 2017Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00*Matinee at 2 PM – Tickets $12.00 Ric and Clay are the “clean-up crew” for the mob. They don’t make the dead bodies, they just...
Fri, Jul 21 2017 8:00 PM Sat, Jul 29 2017 10:00 PM

Donation July 2017

Donation July 2017

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Mon, Jul 3 2017 12:00 PM Mon, Jul 31 2017 11:59 PM

Improv Nights Season 77

Improv Nights Season 77

Swarthmore, PA
Spotlight Theatre hosts an IMPROV NIGHT. Come out and watch Spotlight's in-house troupe, Stealth Tightrope,  present another evening of improvisational theater: funny, fast-paced, unscripted action! It all takes place at 129 Park Avenue, Swarthmore, PA 19081
Saturday, July 1 2017 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Cabaret

Cabaret

Swarthmore, PA
Cabaretby John Kander and Fred Ebb Produced by special arrangements with Tams-Whitmark Music Library, Inc. Directed by Emily Fishman June, 9, 10, 16, 17, 18*, 23, 24, 2017Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $20.00*Matinee at 2 PM – Tickets $15.00Spotlight Theatre 129 Park Ave Swarthmore, PA 19081 Caba...
Fri, Jun 9 2017 8:00 PM Sat, Jun 24 2017 10:15 PM

Donation June 2017

Donation June 2017

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Wed, Jun 7 2017 3:30 PM Fri, Jun 30 2017 11:59 PM

Beatles/Elvis Tribute Night

Beatles/Elvis Tribute Night

Swarthmore, PA
It all takes place at 129 Park Avenue, Swarthmore, PA 19081
Saturday, May 20 2017 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Mailing Address

129 Park Ave. Swarthmore, PA 19081
  October 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31